Corporate Managers

Casey Mendenhall
President of Eco-Pan

(303) 887-3225

Paul Sulman
Director of National Sales & Business Development
(951) 206-2775
Lloyd Lyver
Field Operations Manager / Regional Director Northwest & West (WA, OR, CA, ID)
(253) 261-6231
Tim Walker
Regional Director Central & Southeast

(951) 965-2950

Cody Howlett
Regional Director West
(801) 995-1436

Regional Directors

Joe Fisher
Regional Sales Director (Northwest)

(253) 255-7889  
 joefisher@eco-pan.com

Mike Clark
Regional Director of Sales
(Texas & Oklahoma)

(512) 592-9437
mclark@eco-pan.com

Kyle Anderson
Regional Sales Director
(West & CO)

(385) 224-2718
 kyle@eco-pan.com


Territory Account Managers


Branch Managers

Bryan McClees
Branch Manager
(Arizona)

(602) 374-0829
bryanmcclees@eco-pan.com

Support
(480) 261-8837

Dispatch
(480) 521-4826
Utdispatch@eco-pan.com

Tim Walker
Branch Manager
(Arkansas)

(951) 965-2950
tim@eco-pan.com

Dispatch
(813) 469-2482
Carolina@eco-pan.com

Eddie Delos Reyes
Branch Manager
(California - Southern)

(951) 328-1691
eddie@eco-pan.com

Support
(760) 331-8162

Dispatch
(951) 328-1691
dispatch@eco-pan.com

Jason Joiner
Branch Manager
(Colorado)

(303) 594-7068
jason@eco-pan.com

Support
(303) 877-5633

Dispatch
(303) 853-4995 Ext. 1
denverepdispatch@eco-pan.com

Felix Gonzalez
Branch Manager
(FL, Tampa/Orlando)

(813) 690-1815
felix@eco-pan.com

Dispatch
(813) 469-2482
Carolina@eco-pan.com

Terry "TC" Copeland
Branch Manager
(Georgia)

(404) 938-7753
atlanta@eco-pan.com

Support
(770) 310-4241

Dispatch
Carolina@eco-pan.com

Kristian Leavitt
Branch Manager
(Idaho)

(208) 631-6401
kristian@eco-pan.com

Dispatch
(208) 941-3120
Utdispatch@eco-pan.com

Scott Racker
Branch Manager
(Nevada)

(385) 497-2271
ScottR@Eco-Pan.com

Dispatch
(725) 231-0600
Utdispatch@eco-pan.com

Walter Benjamin
Branch Manager
(North Carolina)

(980) 355-3281
charlotte@eco-pan.com

Support
(704) 418-7123

Dispatch
(813) 469-2482
Carolina@eco-pan.com

Brandon Tinkle
Branch Manager
(Oklahoma)

(512) 784-7400
brandontinkle@brundagebone.com

Dispatch
(405) 794-1305 Ext. 1
cassandrajackson@
brundagebone.com

Jaime Shearer
Branch Manager
(Oregon)

(503) 209-3204
jshearer@eco-pan.com

Support
(971) 990-3338

Dispatch
(503) 209-3204

Chris Wiley
Branch Manager
(South Carolina)

(843) 693-6645
charlestonsc@eco-pan.com

Dispatch
(813) 469-2482
Carolina@eco-pan.com

Aric Marquardt
Branch Manager
(Tennessee)

(615) 417-4323
nashville@eco-pan.com

Dispatch
(813) 469-2482
Carolina@eco-pan.com

Aaron Parker
Branch Manager
(TX, Austin/San Antonio)

(512) 318-8553
aaronp@eco-pan.com

Support
(512) 592-9437

Dispatch
(281) 245-9998
cdickinson@eco-pan.com

Pierre Briant
Branch Manager
(TX, Dallas)

(214) 490-8359
pierre@eco-pan.com

Dispatch
(682) 802-0269
anissa@eco-pan.com

Aaron Parker
Branch Manager
(TX, Houston)

(713) 440-9298
aaronp@eco-pan.com

Dispatch
(281) 245-9998
cdickinson@eco-pan.com

Cody Howlett
Branch Manager
(Utah)

(801) 330-4983
cody@eco-pan.com

Support
(385) 224-2718

Dispatch
(801) 785-9803 Ext. 231
Utdispatch@eco-pan.com

Lloyd Lyver
Branch Manager
(Washington)

(253) 859-6299
lloyd@eco-pan.com

Support
(253) 255-7889

Dispatch
(253) 859-6299
wadispatch@eco-pan.com

Tracey Sheets
Branch Manager
(VA & Washington, DC)

(410) 984-0583
tracey@eco-pan.com

Dispatch
(813) 469-2482
Carolina@eco-pan.com